Welcome to the Official Website of YA Sci-fi Author Iffix Y Santaph


Stay inside the city! Never set foot outsideIf you do, may the Je’rax have mercy on you!

Jendra has never been one for fear. And she is about to discover what lies beyond the city. It may be worse than she thought.

Impulse is the debut sci-fi adventure novella of Iffix Y Santaph, written for ages 11 and up.


It all started with a gooey sugar high around a campfire. Then everything went horribly wrong.

Toby has just begun adventuring into the galaxy. But a deceptive monster is about to turn his world upside down.

Deception is the sequel to Impulse and recommended for ages 12 and up.

BookCoverImageA little girl and an amnesic princess follow an unknown assassin into a toxic monster-filled ruin. What could possibly go wrong?

On a fated night in Tundorsha, Jarvik and Beltros joined an elite team of operatives to fulfill the dark intentions of Queen Kalysta, overthrowing the former allied kingdom. Now each carries a dark secret and must pay a weighty price.

Conspiracy is the third installment in the Forgotten Princess series and is recommended for ages 13 and up.

Author’s Note: Conspiracy is the first true YA book in the series, so rated for intense action sequences.

30656392In Retrospect, Toby should have just stayed home.

Toby Fairweather just discovered he’s been launched into space aboard an unfamiliar spaceship. He has no idea how he got here. And worse, the ship is out of fuel, and the life support system has failed. How did this happen?

Retrace his steps on a wild adventure that begins with a kidnapped princess and a desperate quest to rescue her gone horribly wrong.

Retrospect is the fourth book in the Forgotten Princess series, recommended for ages 13 and up.

Author’s Note: This book explores some mature themes regarding coping with the sudden death of loved ones. There are some very emotional scenes within the pages. Thus it is recommended for a YA audience.

Impulse,Deception,  Conspiracy and Retrospect are available now from Amazon.com, BarnesAndNoble.com, and other online retailers.

Stay tuned for other releases from Iffix Y Santaph.

Impulse is the first novella in a six-part series and is available now from Amazon.com and other online retailers.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s